Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Manteca, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one?

In her own words

Classy lady who loves the outdoors. Take me to the beach/mountains I'm a happy lady. I am a good hearted person. I'm easy going and love an adventure. I'm an "old soul" with a "young heart". That is why I can adapt to different people and places. I have an open mind and I like to learn about and try new! It's so great to get in the car, go for a drive and end up in a new place you have never been and then explore! Though I love to explore the outdoors, I like to spend a relaxing evening at home too. Movie night or just sitting by the fire having a glass of wine listening to music, make dinner..whatever! I feel so much younger than I am. I want to be with someone who feels the same way. I am very devoted to my family, friends and "relationships". I am a mother of two awesome teenagers. I cherish my kids and the relationship I have with them. I'm still the "cool mom" to them and I'm going to enjoy that as long as I can...LOL! I am very loving and affectionate!! I'm not a "party girl"..but I like to have a lot of fun. Although I like to plan ahead, I love surprises and to be spontaneous. If you are the one for me, I will spoil you will all my love, passion and devotion. If we have the same interests..great! If's ok too. Every person is so different, so I do not like to put conditons on a personality. However, "actions speak louder than words" and I want to be with somenone who is respectfuI, compassionate, responsible and yes men..accountable. I'm hoping to have mental and physical chemistry with someone. My marriage has been over for 4 years now and I'm ready for a new beginning. Experience love again with someone who really wants to be in a relationship. My life is simple. No drama. I've learned along the way that Life is short and a gift. I'm grateful where I am in my life right now. I live a happy life and I would love to enjoy it with someone very special. Are you the the one?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. She is a Golden Retriever/Beagle mix and our sweet/gentle buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy..someday! Cancun, Hawaii,San Francisco, Lake Tahoe,Pinecrest lake, Rivers, Beaches, Mountains, The Gold Country, Old Sacramento, Pismo Beach, Bed and Breakfast, Disneyland. Restaurants..The Crab Shack, Tahoe Joes, RainForest Cafe,

Favorite things

MUSIC!.Seafood(all) and Italian food. White Roses. Favorite films are westerns, "action", drama, comedy, romance, old classics. LoveWine, and a good martini. Get cozy in front of a fireplace. Watch the snow fall. Hot bubble bath.

For fun

Spend time with my kids, family and friends,explore new places, try to beat my son at Mario Kart, Camping, Fishing. Moderate hiking. Visit Caverns. Bowling. Wine Tasting, Concerts. Amusement Park. Movies. Picnic by a river!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference