Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like Winks!!!

In his own words

A guy who???s taking salsa lessons must be a serious dancer right? Well, not really, but I wouldn???t go so far if I didn???t enjoy it, and it???s definitely a great workout. I???m a successful, hard working, respectful gentleman with a talent for charm and romance. I???m motivated to lead a positive, fulfilling lifestyle and welcome any opportunity to make new friends. Please understand that I???m looking for a great match, yes, but I???m open to continuing in a platonic friendship, if nothing else. I wouldn???t want to pass up a great chance to have a companion with whom to share a drink or just hang out.A petite, attractive woman with a bright smile will initially get my attention, but I???m also attracted to a person of ambition and confidence. She should know what she wants to achieve or at least have an idea of which direction to take. She???s intelligent, thoughtful and caring with a knack for good humor. While I may seem a little shy at first, once I get comfortable with somebody, I???m quite talkative and quick witted. I consider it a good time to sit and talk with a friend at an outdoor restaurant or caf?, while doing a little people watching. There???s something revitalizing about the feeling that comes from hours spent engaging in good conversation with somebody special. I???m looking for a woman who enjoys traveling, whether to an exotic place with an ocean view or a local museum or historic site. She likes to lie on the beach and drink in the view (and maybe a frilly beverage) or she???s... (message truncated)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to the Caribbean and love the relaxing feeling of being close to the sea. I’ve also been to Central America, Mexico and Canada. I would like to visit parts of Asia and Europe.

Favorite things

I enjoy a good steak house as well as Thai and Vietnamese food. My favorite dish is beef pad Thai and favorite color is green. On TV, I watch mostly sports and my favorite movies are The Godfather I and II.

For fun

Traveling to anywhere there’s sun, sand and an ocean is more fun when experienced with somebody special. I like dining out so I’ve learned to like exercising too. I enjoy dancing and have taken salsa lessons, so watch out!

Last read

Reading People by Dimitrius and Mazzarella, The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch, Dreams of My Father by Barack Obama and the classic, To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee. I also read Esquire Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I've been at my job for just a few years now. If interested ask me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
African American, from southern Virginia.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I’m willing to date persons of any faith.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science (Business) and a Juris Doctor (Emphasis Criminal Law).