Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gdfan4772

43 year old man | Rosemount, MN, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 45 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know what Willis was talking about.

In his own words

Some fun facts about me: -I have been to more concerts than you. Guaranteed. -I have been to almost all of the 50 states. -I grew up in Iowa. Don't hold it against me. I've been here long enough to count myself as a Minnesotan now. -I am a LOT more fun in person than I am on paper. -You will never have any doubt about how I feel about you. I wear my heart on my sleeve. -I have been told that I am "the smartest, coolest, most handsomest man in the whole wide world". Granted, that was my daugther speaking so she might be a tad biased. ;-) -I am a closet 80's hair metal fanatic. If you get embarassed when your guy gets up at a bar and belts out a cheesy classic rock song on karaoke, then we're not a good match. I have been known to do so on more than a few occasions. I think I have a lot to offer. I have a good life, a good job, and lots of great friends who I would do anything for. I am happy with my life but I am looking for someone to share everything that I have to offer. Also, I am a pretty darn good cook! I think I am a good catch but I guess I will leave that up to you to decide! I have been divorced since 2007. I have had some relationships since then but have spent the majority of the time single. There is absolutely zero drama between my ex-wife and I so don't be worried about that. My girls are 11 and 9 and they are the most awesome little ladies a guy could ask for. I am extremely protective of them so you won't be meeting them anytime soon. I hope you can understand that. My girls are very active and are both in dance so I spend a LOT of time with the dance moms at the studio. If it makes any difference, the dance moms just cannot understand why I am still single! Lol. I am going to make my stage debut in the Daddy/Daughter dance this summer. Surely you don't want to miss out on that, right?! If you like what you read/see here in my profile, feel free to drop me a line. Good luck on your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I love dogs and I used to have one but had to put her down about a year ago. That was a very hard thing to do. I will get another dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the US but nowhere else aside from Mexico. Love Decorah, Iowa. Hey, don't laugh. If you've been there you understand! Locally, I like hole in the wall bars versus clubs.

Favorite things

Thai food or any spicy food for that matter. Sleeping in. Cold beer on a hot summer day. A nice fire on a cold winter night. TV: How I Met Your Mother, 24 (I miss that show!) GOOD music of all genres. Most of all, my little girls' laughs and smiles.

For fun

I like happy hours on a patio in the summer. I like to golf even though I'm no good. Live music especially in outdoor venues. Trying new (to me) restauraunts. Playing softball in the summer. Sitting by the fireplace in the winter.

Last read

I love reading "The Onion". That really cracks me up. Also absolutely addicted to Vince Flynn books. I can't set them down!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work at a very busy law firm doing their accounts receivable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management from a small private college in Iowa.