Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm trying out Match again after a 2 year nap....

In his own words

I'm trying out Match again after a 2 year nap. In the past Match always found matches that didn’t match up. I’d met a few very nice people and ended up dating 2 women for a short time and then became good friends. That’s really terrific but it isn’t exactly what I am looking for. You can't have too many friends but a "must" is having that most special friend. I'm far from perfect and I certainly don’t have those expectations in others. My pics look like me but I do have one or 2 that clearly represent a different side. There are also several of the photographic art that I do. More about me? I’m financially and emotionally stable, well educated and equally comfortable in any venue. I'm looking for a sexy, sensuous, bright, confident woman to share my life with who isn’t afraid to really communicate. I think communication is the most important thing in a healthy relationship and all else stems from that. I want to share an active life with someone who isn't defined by the intensity of her work in order to be satisfied with life. And, I don’t want to see in a profile that says someone only reads the WSJ when there is a People by their bedside, too. I think they both have their place. I'm particularly looking for someone who has a crazy sense of humor. I can find HUMOR in just about everything and it's so much more fun to laugh WITH someone than to laugh alone. Sailing is extremely important in my life. If biking 100 miles every weekend is the most important thing in your life or eating bonbons all weekend, then we should save ourselves some time and just enjoy READING profiles but maybe not emailing each other. There is definitely a happy medium. Please no profiles without pics. Let’s keep it real. Speaking of which, the oldest pic is maybe 2 years old. Got to thank Mom and Dad for letting me dive deep into their gene pool. Best to all in their search. Let me add one very important thing to this list. I haven't done nearly as much travelling overseas as I want. This year's resolution is to change all that. So I am looking for someone to experience new or old places (if you've already been there). I will travel alone, in any case, but I think sharing experiences are way more fun. If u can take the time and want to go on a journey then give me a shout and see how we might fit.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like fish a lot. Mostly poached salmon. (Come on fish lovers I know you can take a joke)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots: My stove, my toaster, my microwave oven...OK, I don't think that's what Match had in mind. I like blues and jazz bars much more than clubs. Like dancing to the blues. Rum and coke in a Tiki hut. No loud places. Anywhere on my sailboat.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

SAILING, Halloween, great food (creating with someone), drinks on the boat at sunset while watching the sun play it's light parade over the ocean. Going up and down Duvall street in Key West. Driving around in a convertible on a late winter day

For fun

I like virtually any outdoor activity but sailing is my passion. Still have a captain's license and teach but I miss my trips to the islands. If you are good at frisbee it's worth extra credit. I also like brain games - not "mind" games!

Last read

Too Big to Fail; Buffett and Beyond,; Bio of S. Jobs; Bio of JFK; Between a Rock and a Hard Place; Running With Scissors;Deeds of My Fathers;The Cato Journal;National Geogaphic;Time;Sports Illustrated;newspapers; American Sniper ;any Lee Childs novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional actor, teacher, and artistic photographer for the last 26 years. Some of my pics represent the kind of photo work I do. Medical field prior to this.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Your basic wasp.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
As long as someone respects others beliefs, instead of using them to be a starting point for an argument, I have no problems.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major at the Univ of RI in business and psychology.