Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One Fish Two Fish

In his own words

Hi there! Would you believe I'm actually an LA native? We're a pretty rare breed. I love LA although I went to school in Boston and lived in NYC! I love the east coast and am a huge Pats fan. Being from here, I know all the romantic, secret hideaway locations, maybe if you're lucky I'll take ya to one ;) I do what I love and I absolutely LOVE what I do! I love riding bikes by the Venice boardwalk. One of my favorite things to do is people watch, especially out here in the Venice area. I'm looking for someone to complete me, someone who I can grow with and share my most intimate thoughts and feelings. Someone who wants to hold my hand as much as I want to hold theirs! I want someone that I can make feel as wonderful as they make me feel throughout a love filled life. I believe strongly in chivalry even if I'm one of the few that's left! I'd love someone who is outspoken like me and who understands communication as well as trust is key in a relationship.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Although I don't currently have a dog, I always seem to have at least one dog at my place, which I love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to tell you. However Yelp stalks the hell out of me.

Favorite things

I love having dinner with friends & family. I also enjoy staying at home and reading or watching a movie. Sometimes after a long day at the office, I like to grab a couple of drinks with my friends.

For fun

I love going to the beach, body boarding, and swimming! I also love riding my beach cruiser down the boardwalk!

Last read

Breaking Dawn. Ride or die. I'm more of a One Fish Two Fish kind of a guy. PS. The way to my heart is if you bring me coloring books on our first date.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate Development/Foreclosures. ( no I'm not the scum bag that throws people out of their homes.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My moms side is Spanish,Russian and Romanian. My dads side is English and Austrian. Guess you could say that I am a MUT.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish but non practicing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral