Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Ocean Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Just one night!

In his own words

Journey partner... one who shares adventure, friends, activities, matters of the heart, outlooks, desires and dreams . One who remains truthful, motivated, active, resourceful. Appreciates a good laugh, intertwine interests and views. A woman who has my back as I would have hers. My close friends would describe me as motivated, talented, a good dancer, Artistic, funny, Scarastic, happy, athletic, spiritual, curious, a good listener , cook, resourceful and inspired. I would like to attract woman with a spark and interest for life as well. Goal setting and spontaneity is nice. A love for primal passion and intimacy... I adore my family, I feel unlimited, recogonize positivity, try to bring out the best in everything, believe in miracles, I enjoy life, always willing to listen, learn and laugh with an open mind and heart.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

A Weaton terrier named BU and a cat named Mouse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beaches, patronizing a friends opening somewhere, lectures at the Getty, think tanks, dancing at Harvells, afrofunke, traveling with a purpose, Cuba, tennis camp, dog parks.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love SNL, Sixty Minutes, Get Smart, Americas Funniest Videos. LOL! Love Sinatra to Sugarhill, Earth Wind and Fire to Elton, Do wop, World music.! Everything inbetween. Love Cannolis, Whitefish, grilled chicken, greek salads and chocolate!

For fun

Anything active, any time! Tennis regularly, I dont like stationary bikes, Treadmills, Love anything outdoors! Horsehoes to hangliding! dancing salsa, cooking for friends, creating Art, hiking, travel, concerts, planetariums, fast cars, instigator.

Last read

Business Journal, The Alchemist, Interior Design, The Robb Report, Arch Digest, "Open" by Agassi, Photo, MAD Magazine, Dwell, National Geographic, etc:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Restoration contractor, Churches, Clubs, Entrepreneur
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Hi, My Ancestory is of Italian decent. Raised in NY/NJ. 3rd generation. Both sides from Bari and Palermo.: Grew up in Hoboken and Teaneck NJ! East coast....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I enjoy attending Catholic mass, Agape, Bel Air Pres, Spiritual Center.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended SVA , NYC Attended FIT, NYC UCLA, Westwood Love lectures, crash courses!