Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance?

In his own words

I'm a fun, likeable guy who is extremely open and big on communicating. I was born and raised on the east coast and relocated to Denver following time in NYC and Boston to live where I wanted to live. I love to ski, cycling, landscaping, yoga, and dogs. My ping pong game is legit as well, so I've got that going for me. I'm confident, outgoing, active yet laid back, very genuine, love to laugh, and appreciate wit and good humor. I love the outdoors, care about the planet, get along with just about anyone and can discuss JazzFest for hours. I’d like to meet a great woman whose family and friends consider her to be fun and full of life. She loves to laugh, is happy, active, confident and enjoys a mix of city / mountains / being with family and friends / traveling / restaurants. Bonus if she also happens to appreciate great music and loves dogs. Life's a journey and it would be great to enjoy with the right girlfriend. Drop me a line if you'd like to talk .. we're both here, yes?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Ogden, Bluebird, Breckenridge, Alta, NYC, Boston, New Orleans, London, Prague, Whistler


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

My dogs; Music: Anders Osborne, Galactic, JJ Grey & Mofro, Ben Harper, Greensky Bluegrass, Trombone Shorty, Toots and the Maytals, and lots more; Movies: Fletch, Usual Suspects, Wedding Crashers, Almost Famous; Food: Mediterranean, Asian, Vegetarian

For fun

Listen to music, read, ski, run, catch up with friends, hike, bike, landscaping, cooking

Last read

I'm currently reading Cooked by Michael Pollan and PeopleMatter by Nate DaPore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Sales for a Software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family hails from Germany, England and Alsace-Lorraine
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Episcopalian and I've attended non-denominational more than others in recent years, although I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Well educated, never top of my class