Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 60 miles of Jupiter, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The biggest risk is the one you never take

In his own words

I’d say that I’m a smart, ambitious, and driven guy. I know how to have a good time, whether it is getting down and dirty with friends out on the soccer field, taking in a concert, or just walking around the museum. i love to travel, which my job helps to indulge since it flies me around the world. I have a pretty wide range of interests so I don’t often find myself saying that I’m bored. I’m always moving forward in my life. I believe that I should try to improve myself in any way I can: physically, mentally, and emotionally. I keep my body in shape with exercise. I keep my mind in shape by learning new things and embracing different ideas. I have a great career that I enjoy and keeps me financially stable enough to do what I want without worry. I strive to be the best I can because it’s what I deserve and what my partner deserves. I’d like to meet a woman that shares view on life: be your best while still taking time out for the simple things. I’d like her to be intelligent so that we can hold long conversations about whatever topic seems the most important at the time and we can appreciate the finer things together. She should be kind hearted and compassionate. I know finding someone that shares all of my interests will be hard to do, so as long as we have more in common than not, I think things will work out. A bonus would be a woman that embraces the arts.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to own a dog but I travel a lot. If you have a dog, I'll enjoy yours!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m fairly new to the area so I haven’t picked out any hot spots just yet. I do enjoy browsing around Barnes and Noble or spending time at a coffee shop.


The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

A cup of coffee in the morning, the smell of new books, receiving a package, weekends, cheesecake, my bed

For fun

I’m a sports fan so I enjoy playing and watching whenever I can. I also like wine tastings, opera, ballet, etc. or just hanging out with a group of friends at a bar to unwind after the week.

Last read

I’ve gotten into reading the Game of Thrones series recently. I’ve just finished A Feast for Crows. Other than that I generally stick to nonfiction or classical literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Mechanical Engineer for a large energy company. If you want to hear me talk non-stop, just ask me about my work
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I've never really explored my ethnic background. I was born and raised in Mexico before coming to the States.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a MS in Mechanical Engineering