Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 in Renton, Washington, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Northwest guy here with a big heart who would...

In his own words

Northwest guy here with a big heart who would love to find someone in the area to enjoy what everyday life has to offer. I am a pretty simple guy who is very open minded, thoughtful, respectful, honest and with no real baggage dragging me down so i am able be spontaneous when needed. I am light hearted, full of friendly banter, and a total teaser at times. My goal is to always make people smile and laugh with my humor. What am I looking for in a Match? First and foremost, she needs to be someone that I care about and think about from the inside out! Someone that is quick enough to catch me checking her out at any moment. Willing and able to share smiles and lots of laughter, be it a rainy day or just being out in the sunshine near some type of water. She should enjoy her freedom, family and friends, eating good foods, traveling, being casual and most of all, just being herself around me. She must love surprises, and small meaningful little gifts. She can handle verbal sparing, being teased in a good way, but able dishing it back at me when needed. Most of all she must enjoy being treated like the lady that she is. Looking foward to hearing from you, so stop by and say Hi. P.S. I hope you have a cool dog!

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Would lovee to get another Shar Pei someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy getting away for some sun, be it Whistler, Palm Desert, or Eastern Wa. such as Lake Chelan, or Leavenworth for the fall and winter. Locally I love the Zoo, Alki Beach, Bellevue Sq. Kirkland, Coulon Park, UVillage, Molback's and Newcastle.

Favorite things

I am a very open person willing to try different foods, places and fun things to do.

For fun

I like to get out and about. Be it close to home for a day trip, or east of the mountains for the weekend. To me, anything is fun when you are with someone who is fun to be with and makes you smile!

Last read

Seattle Homes, and Arizona Highways, Phoenix Home and Garden.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference