Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking women 41-51 within 50 miles of West Chester, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Okay ladies, I'll make this really simple. I...

In his own words

Okay ladies, I'll make this really simple. I want a woman who loves the lord as much as I do. Without God in our lives, nothing else matters anyway. Let's first be on the same page honoring the one who gives us life. After many months of being on this site, I've come to realize that I may be standing in the way of God's true blessing. He knows the desire of my heart. I'm going to step back and allow him to reveal my beautiful angel to me. Oh, one more thing, I joined this site because I am searching for my Queen. I would like to develop a friendship that could lead to a (grown up) relationship and possibly one day Marriage. Yes, that's right!! Marriage I really do not need any more buddies or pals. I have plenty of buddies thank you very much (Lol). I am a gentleman. I know, OLD SCHOOL right. (smile) So if you're looking for a thug or someone who is going to treat you like Ike treated Tina, I'm not the one. If you are one of those ladies who wants to wear the pants and call the shots Forget about it! There is only one captain of this ship and you're looking at him. Now don't trip!! I'm not trying to rule over you or require that you walk five steps behind me. I'm not crazy. I'm just saying that I am definitely not one to be pushed around. Now for the positive side. I do believe in treating the ladies like the beautiful queens that you are. Flowers, candy, candle light dinners, movies in front of the fire place and all of the romantic things that Grown Folks do (smile). Okay, that's it ladies. If you want to get to know me send an e-mail. Until then,, be blessed. Ladies please submit photos (Not just head shots). Let's have fun and keep the positive vibe going. Life is too short to be negative. I have tried the long distance thing before, I'm not very good at it. If we're more than an hour away it will take great effort and trust from both of us. Unless you are willing to pack up your life and move to Cincinnati, Ohio please pass me by. Last but not least, NO GAMES PLEASE!! Honesty goes a long way with me. Loud and controlling women NEED NOT APPLY!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in many places during my 21 yr military career. Hawaii, Japan, Virginia, and Georgia just to name a few. I would like to do more traveling. I'm just looking for that special someone to enjoy the ride with me.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

I'm outgoing and ready to have fun. Although I have an all business side, I'm still a big kid at times. Let's have some fun and go for our dreams together.

For fun

I like spending quality time with my children and of course the special lady of my life. I don't have to do the club thing or get drunk to have a good time. I like quiet evenings by the fire, nice relaxing dinner for two and some old school music.

Last read

The Bible, School text books, and Steve Harvy's book on relationships. I am currently reading "The Purpose Driven Life", by Rick Warren. I also read current events online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Hello, I am 52 yrs old. I am a retired Marine. I currently work for the Sheriff's office. I have a house in West Chester, OH. I am a father of four ages 32, 26,22, and 13. My youngest still lives with me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love fitness, painting, music, and romantic quality time. I am very loving and loyal. I'm not looking to be a player. I'm looking to be a husband to a special lady. I have much love to give but I expect the same in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree