Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living my life to the fullest... If you always try to be normal and do not try anything new, you will never know how amazing you can be.

In his own words

Dating in LA area is tough that's why we're in this site, right? To hopefully find someone you wouldn't necessarily cross paths with in every day life and may be exactly who you're looking for. Anyway, I live my life to the fullest as much as I can. I don't like to play games when it comes to relationships. I am not perfect but I have a big heart and I'm true, very loyal and faithful. I am also fun, friendly, honest, smart, sweet, passionate, has sense of humor, and a family oriented type of person. I am very active in sports and I take care of myself very well. I love to travel as much as I value my family and friends, and I love to spend time with them. Although, I will always have a spot for that special person when that time comes. I have lived in Southern California ever since I migrated here from the Philippines (year 1995). I love the sun, beaches, the smell of fresh air and the people around me. But I do love the snow as well, from time to time, since I love snowboarding. Also, I am the type of person who loves to try anything... from skydiving to running a marathon. Aside from skydiving, snowboarding and running, other activities I love to do or play are swimming, gymnastics, basketball, table tennis, pool or billiards, darts, and chess. At home, i'm kind of the handy man. Instead of calling a professional for help, I try to fix it first... from plumbing, electrical, tiling, grouting, renovating, etc. Well,.. enough about me. I would love to meet or find someone who is also somewhat like me... caring, loving, romantic, compassionate and loyal! Someone with ambition is a plus and who knows that living a healthy fun lifestyle helps you get more out of life. By the way, I have 2 kids, a 5 years old daughter and an 8 years old son whom I love so much. This might scare you off but I'm looking for a partner in life, not a mom for my kids since they already have one. I used to be married for 8 long years to the woman I thought was my soul mate but it ended in a blink of an eye. I never thought it would be this hard to find a partner at this age out there so I am trying this site out. I believe everyone here agrees with me so good luck to everyone in finding their match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Used to have pugs but gave them away after having a kid. And I actually don't drink coffee. I just like the smell of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paradise Cove, Redondo Beach Pier, Big Bear, Lake Tahoe, Mammoth Mountain, Park City Utah, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Electronics that help live life easier or comfortably... anything HIGH TECH. I also like motorcycles. I'm into sport bikes. I think a woman who rides a motorcycle is a Goddess! I also follow a lot of TV series and of my favorites is G.O.T.

For fun

I like to play chess, checkers, game boards, charades, and any card games. I also like going to any gym (like Sky High) not to work out but to tumble, jump and have fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Sr. Software Engineer at an advertising company in Manhattan Beach... and Yes, I drive from Woodland Hills to Manhattan Beach everyday. I love the beach so it's worth the drive.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino, Chinese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am looking for someone not religious but who at least believes in God, marriage or vows.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Computer Applications (Undergrad) Masters in Information Technology (Graduate degree)