Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gck_0886

28 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wake up every day striving to be a better...

In his own words

I wake up every day striving to be a better person than I was yesterday. My match must feel the same about herself. Life is about growing. Don’t like your circumstances? Change them. That’s why I’m here. I’m tired of the single life, and I know I am a good guy, so why not take a chance, make a change, take a risk? I’m adventurous and active. I’ll try just about anything once (twice if you’re convincing!). I’ve been fortunate enough to travel to Thailand, Belize, the Cayman Islands, Spain and France to name a few. My dream is to explore the Caribbean more and someday set foot on every continent! I absolutely love Country music and singing…secretly…in the shower. If I could put a karaoke machine in my shower, I would be a rockstar! I like to make fun a priority in my life, but I’m responsible when I have to be. My ideal weekend in Colorado is a trip to the mountains for a hike or ATVing followed by a drink at a local place. My ideal getaway is the ocean. There is nothing more relaxing than walking on a beach, waves lightly crashing on the shore. The sexiest thing a woman can be is goal oriented and driven, in a career or a hobby. My match would be independent and outgoing, but still enjoy a night watching a random movie on Netflix. She should have friends who inspire her to be a better person and influence her in positive ways. I like to take care of myself health wise, so she should do the same. Not necessarily in the gym every day, but more than once a week! She needs to be fun, down to earth, and have a great smile. If you think we might get along, send me a message to say hello, and let’s see what else we might have in common…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Berkshire, Breckenridge, The Tributary at 244, A beach somewhere

College

Graceland University, Lamoni, IA

Favorite things

I love country music! Music, in general. Randomness. Taking off for a day or a weekend. Staying active!

For fun

Hiking, ATV, Movies, Netflix, No Cell Phone Days

Last read

The Miracle Morning, Make Today Count, Odd Thomas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral