Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gck25

27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is never any traffic on the 101" - said no one ever

In his own words

I'm doing what I love and I know where my life is headed. I'm not thinking about the future, just enjoying the journey. I'm on match because my schedule keeps me busy and my career is more important than bottle service. I don't want to date several woman, I'm just looking for one I connect with. I love going out to restaurants and trying new food, but please don't take pictures of the food if we go lol. RAWvolution in Santa Monica is amazing. Bazaar and Eveleigh are other favorites. Meeting someone who is adventurous would be great. I went skydiving off the coast of San Diego a few months back after being inspired by a song I heard the day before. I love surfing when I have time and go hiking every weekend. I did my undergrad in accounting, but after college, I decided I was going to live life by my terms. I fell in love with investing. I buy properties to flip as well as other investments. I play guitar and a few other instruments. I like taking dance classes. I have been doing hot yoga for over a year now. If you are a yogi, Namaste! I love the artistic, creative and raw energy of LA. I like going to museums, poetry slams, comedy clubs, concerts and the list goes on. I also have a shopping addiction lol. Music is life! Music inspires me daily. Dash berlin and Armin van Buuren cannot be described. I like everything from Mumford and Sons to Above and Beyond to Kenny Chesney. Ultra Music festival this year in Miami was an experience I will never forget. I plan to attend Tomorrowland in Belgium next year. If music does not set you free, deal breaker! And there`s no stopping us right now!!!! I`ts just life, enjoy the journey! "Dream as if you`ll live forever, live as if you`ll die today" - Someone ahead of their time

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

Bazaar. Eveleigh. Rooftop lounges. Trendy restaurants. Urth Caffe. RAWvolution. Getty Museum. LACMA. Beverly Center. Poetry Slams. IDA and Edge dance academies. Anywhere in Malibu on a Sunday. Hiking trails. Comedy clubs.

Favorite things

Music, movies and my guitar! Getting closer to my dreams.

For fun

I like going to different restaurants, museums and concerts. Hiking new trails throughout LA. Taking dance, acting and hot yoga classes. Watching movies and listening to music. Working out!! Traveling to Miami, Europe and New York are on my agenda.

Last read

Italian American Reconciliation, Death of a Salesman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral