Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lloyd Harbor, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Huntington, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Happiness comes through laughing at yourself

In his own words

I am looking for someone to share the good times with, and who will be there for me when the bad times come. I am an honest, down to earth Gentleman. I don't play games with people, I just want to find someone who I can care about and spend time with. I love animals and believe that the way people treat animals speak volumes about their character and kindness. By the way, no fish were harmed in this photo, that guy was back in the water the following minute:) Laughter, trust and kindness are virtues that I place a premium on and absolutely what you can expect from me. Would love to find someone to spend time with and share new adventures!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Block Island, Montauk, Caribbean, NYC, Vermont, Southwest. I also like bars that have pool tables but at the same time, restaurants that have linen tablecloths and snooty waiters.

Favorite things

Music- all types. Outdoors, anything. Working with my hands. Meetinig new, interesting people. Teaching people new things like fishing or skiing. Deep conversations. The Simpsons. Shawshank Redemption. Good books.

For fun

I am an outdoors guy, beach, fishing skiing or going to games. Gotta be outside!

Last read

"Killing Lincoln" -Bill O'Reilly, "To Have and Have Not".- Hemmingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have my faith, but the most important thing to me is to do the right thing. Most religions preach that, so I don't particularly care about religion, as long as the values are practiced. Don't be a jerk! Isn't that the bottom line?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Tell more about my education??? I owe my parents big time! I had too much fun and did not study enough on their dime...