Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Not all who wander are lost.

In his own words

The early 30's version of myself is one that it knows right from wrong, thriving versus simply surviving and how to navigate life situations with virtue. It can be said that I've made good use of my time so far and am really just enjoying life and looking forward to spending time with someone I can share some change with: - Change clothes and be the sharpest dressed couple when we go out - Change time zones and make some unique memories and inside jokes - Change plans and spend all afternoon at home cooking and drinking beers I'm best described as a guy's guy, highly logical, rational and extremely driven, which is in fact a good representation of my INTJ personality type. I imagine I am what Indiana Jones would be like if he was an entrepreneur. I spent the majority of my 20's building a few thriving companies from the ground up sans investors, which keeps me very busy and often hopping through different time zones. Of course this does not define me, but I do very much enjoy the problem solving aspect of entrepreneurship. Travel a lot, and a few years ago developed this habit of traveling the world with my folding bike, which in theory sounds pretty damn lame, but whipping through random alleys or just cruising through a strange metropolitan city at midnight is just plain fun. I moved from Taiwan to the Bay when I was quite young and grew up in the East Bay, UC Irvine graduate, lived in Beijing (pre-Olympics) and currently selling some property to move into SF (less than a mo). I consider myself a man of the world, my style and actions shaped more by unique experiences rather than trends and fads. I don't rage as hard as I used to in my 20's, but I'm at a very good place where experience triumphs recklessness and uncertainty is replaced by poise. What I'm looking for (my terms, haha): Short-term dating criteria: You're witty, highly intelligent and outgoing - and if you're up for an adventure on a Saturday that includes learning something or doing something outside with day drinking. Long-term dating criteria: You're a girl that is comfortable in her own skin, experienced enough with life that she understands the difference between confidence vs arrogance/conceit. Someone that can put together a killer outfit that makes me proud to show her off to the world, but is equally comfortable in yoga pants, lounging around with me while we recharge our batteries. Must be able to cook, or at least willing to learn because I love cooking together, that's just fun. Must be a giver that understands how to build strong interpersonal relationships so even if I ever stumble to bring her home the world, she's strong enough to tell me to go back out and finish what I started. Smart, understanding, inspirational and won't settle for anything less than the best in all aspects of life. And down to EVENTUALLY make some gorgeous rockstar babies, haha!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

English Bull Terrier - just like Spuds MacKinzie, professional party dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I consider myself a citizen of the world, comfortable in any setting. I've traveled extensively around Asia, and toured Europe a while back, but my favorite hot spot is probably my house.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

The Roots, Sinatra, SF Giants, Tailored suits, Mandarin Oriental, Vietnamese food, things that go fast, good internet connection, Bill Burr, Aziz Ansari, and roughly outlined trips with many detours and opportunities for exploration

For fun

- Scotch neat, water on the side. - Stuff on 2 wheels - Snowboarding - Outdoor stuff, but hotel instead of tent - Watching /doing combat sports - Weekend trips - Cooking and drinking @ home - Video Games - World conquest (that's reasonable, right)

Last read

Bloomberg, Entrepreneur Magazine, The Economist, Esquire, food expiration dates.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
E-commerce, international manufacturing, SEO/SEM, gaming, large format printing and consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Born in Taiwan, grew up in the East Bay, went to school in the OC now living in the Bay.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Attend the church of don't be a big jerk.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of California, Irvine