Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Unique one here, are you ready for me?

In her own words

I grew up in Ohio, moved to Arizona for 8 yrs then decided to do travel nursing went up to San Francisco and then ended up here in San Diego. I have a permanent job here now in San Diego. I love the outdoors, hiking, running along torrey pines, corepower yoga, volleyball (although not that good but still like to play for fun), barry's bootcamp, going to beach, I love hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, grilling out, cooking in, (would love to take different style cooking classes with someone), live bands, wine bars and tastings, wineries, breweries, movies, going to church, (would like to start volunteering with someone), reading and relaxing at home. I like the smell and the feel of the ocean in the mornings, sunrises and sunsets, picnics, surprises, flowers, love for someone who wants to find out what makes me tick, love to laugh uncontrollably, smiles, going on weekend trips to places we've never been before, massages, chocolate covered strawberries Friends describe me as loyal, kind, honest, courageous, outgoing, cute, striking, funny, energetic, lively, heartfelt, fun, fiesty, confident, determined, athletic, strong, health conscious, self aware, positive What I'm looking for: someone that knows what he wants in life and is ready for establishing a long lasting relationship, has great family and friend connections and that this is important to him, healthy lifestyle including being active on regular basis, passionate about life, positive thinker, wanting to grow spiritually and is open to going to church, and just having a great time getting to know each this you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like cats but are allergic to them, prefer dogs, looking at getting a dog now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't traveled much out of country yet but desire to, i have been to Italy, Greece, Spain, and Turkey, I want to exlore New Zealand and Australia. I don't really have a favorite hang out spot, I like wine bars, italian, sushi, thai, indian food

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music except heavy metal or country, Don't watch tv much really but do like Criminal Minds, Greys Anatomy, CSI, HGTV

For fun

Hanging out with friends, movies, relaxing at the beach, trying new restaurants, cooking, hiking, yoga, baseball games, bbq's, reading

Last read

Actually reading several books; Meditations from the Mat, and The Fifth Agreement; I like nonfiction typically



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part Irish, Scottish, and Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
It is very important to have a strong faith in God and to continue this growth everyday, I would love to start volunteering with someone
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral