Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gcg195

45 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 in Miami, Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with.

In his own words

Voted one of the funniest guys by the MIAMI Herald. *please note: I'm holding my beautiful 12 year old daughter in one of the pics. That's her leg. I really like the pic, but didn't want to include my daughter in the pic. I am a very outgoing guy. Love conversation. I love to laugh, make people laugh and make them feel comfortable. I've been told by friends and x girlfriends that I am dorky, charming and when I dance bad, I look really sexy. I can't disclose what my x-wife said. Kidding, we are on good terms when we don't see each other..lol...that was another joke. Testimonials/references: "Glenn is nice, personable and if I was 40 years younger, I'd do the dirty dance." -Ruth 80 year old neighbor. "I've arrested Glenn several times. He's done nothing wrong, but I love seeing him in handcuffs." - Officer Patty. "Glenn was the guy next door. We dated, but I decided to marry the guy with tattoos. Well, I have 5 kids now and no husband. Should of listened to my heart and married Glenn." -the girl next door. I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, semi attractive and a comedic person but can be serious and charming like bond, James Bond. WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised by my sisters and my dad. My sisters taught me alot about how to treat a woman and I'm very comfortable in having women as friends. I'm very ambitious. I co-own my business and I love, love what I do for a living. We are in the process of expanding our business and its very exciting. I love my kids and I am very dedicated to them. But, I do know how to balance my time with them and a partner I care about. I love trying different restaurants (I always bring alka seltzer) so bring it on. I am very physically active. I have to be because of my profession, but I have very good eating habits and exercise about 6 days a week. But, I love bad food and it's fun to have lazy days. Love watching movies too. I was recently busted for having more chick flicks movies than Science Fiction movies. What can I say, I'm a hopeless romantic. If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on. I would love to chat, talk, engage in conversation if you're cool with that. If you think we'd get along, send me a short message. I'd be happy to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I use to have cats growing up, but then I found out I lose my man card by having them, so I turned to dogs. I love dogs so if you need help in walking your dogs, count me in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Miami Beach, Brickell and when I get drunk my grandmothers house. (Im kidding)

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I love to stay physically active, but I also enjoy heading to fun spots around Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood. But there are times when I just want to relax, have a nice glass of wine and watch a movie.

Last read

I love self development books such as, "The Magic of Thinking Big".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a business entrepreneur. I co- own a business that's growing and I am passionate about it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was found on the step of a house on 8th street by cuban immigrants who came to America in the 80s. They adopted me and this gringo became a full blooded cuban. Lol.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Everyday I keep learning.