Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Sixty percent of the time, it works every time . . . . That doesn't make sense

In his own words

A bit about me. My friends would describe me as an optimistic, loyal, thoughtful, and funny guy. I am pretty easy going for the most part but if a topic comes up that I am passionate about, you'll know it. I also tend to wow people with my completely useless random knowledge and my ability to rap along with most rap songs created between 1988 and 2004. I am a kid at heart and like to stay active. Anything from home renovation projects, crossfit, going out to bars with friends or co-workers, traveling , or whatever comes up. I am very passionate about music and seeing live music. I particularly like seeing improvisational type music such as "jam", jazz, blues, and bluegrass music. I am always searching for new bands/artists and keeping up with upcoming shows in the area. My job is very important to me and I work in an industry that I have admired since I was a kid. In the past year my hard work has been rewarded with some great opportunities to progress within my company, and for that I am very grateful. I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests and who I enjoy spending time with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a couple golden retrievers growing up and would one day like to have a bernese mountain dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have really enjoyed my time spent in the National Parks out West (Yosemite, Yellowstone, Glacier, Mesa Verde, Arches, Canyonlands) I also like traveling to concert festivals and would like to go to Jazz Fest or Austin City Limits one of these years


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

I like a lot of music. Some of my favorite bands are Radiohead, Phish, and My Morning Jacket. I also have a weakness for old school new balance sneakers. I enjoy Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and most movies with Will Ferrell.

For fun

I like to keep busy. I enjoy going to concerts and keeping track of new music. I also like doing home renovation work and other projects. I am always up for kayaking, hiking, or standup paddleboarding.

Last read

I keep up with Rolling Stone pretty regularly and recently read a biography about John Coltrane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering