Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Sylvan Highlands, OR, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Portland, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does this thing work?

In his own words

I am not so sure about internet dating, but here I am anyway. I think that a connection between two people has to happen in person. It is hard to look at a picture and decide if that is someone you want to meet - I guess this is the ultimate experiment in judging a book by its cover. I am easy to talk too and can hold a conversation on just about any topic. I can raise hell in a dive bar or hobnob with the bosses at a dinner party. I like variety no matter what it is. Maybe that is why I have moved around so much. I am not a guy that likes to tell everyone about his feelings but to the right person I am an open book. I am a positive, happy person and a home body during the week. I love to laugh and I am very hard to upset or offend. I do have a sarcastic side and inapproprateness in the right situation always makes me laugh. If giving the choice of going out to the bars on the weekends or having a mellow night with friends and waking up earlier to go hiking, boating, fishing or just heading somewhere outside of town to let my dog run while drinking coffee - it is always waking up earlier. I would really like to find a woman who is established in her life, knows who she is and what she wants. I prefer a woman with a backbone and confidence, someone who is a bit adventurous and not afraid of trying new things. A woman who enjoys the outdoors is a must. I am not a big tv watcher but it is nice to pop in a movie or watch a show at the end of the day to wind down. So if any of this interests you send me a and email or even just a flirt to let me know your interested. I don't always send emails because I find it frustrating to sit and try and write something other than a cheesy email and then never hear back. I figure if I wink and you wink back thats a good start :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NW 23rd, RomToms, The Beach, A Mountain Top, My Couch with a good movie or book when the weather is bad, Anywhere with my Dog.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

The things that I prefer seem to alway be changing but I guess a few of them would be playing with my dog, have a drink with friends, and going to places that are not easily accessible and enjoying the rewards of a great view. I love crossfit.

For fun

I love the outdoors, I like hiking and backpacking or just going on a car camping trip. I enjoy going to the gym or a run after work to mellow out. I also enjoy having a drink with friends particularly in the sun, by the water or next to a campfire

Last read

I read alot and start a new book every couple weeks. I mostly like reading non-fiction about real life adventures that people have experienced



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% mutt. I have a little Italian, German, Norwiegan and Welsh in my genes
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't think anyone can describe their beliefs or Faith in only 250 characters. I think everyone should live by the golden rule. Pesonally, I feel more spiritually fulfilled under a canopy of trees in the middle of nowhere then in a church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Biology. It helps me look smart on camping and backpacking trips but I don't use my degree for what I do