Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good today!

In his own words

I am not always the most outgoing person, but I do like to have fun. I was raised right and know how to treat people. I have a fairly new job that I so far love doing. It requires me to move around about every 6 months to a year or so, but it gives me a great chance to meet all kinds of new people and see a lot of the country that I otherwise probably wouldn't have seen. I love to travel and want to meet someone who would like to take trips with me while I am in new locations. Since my job requires me to uproot and move usually once a year, I need someone who understands that and can have fun in the moment and enjoy life as it comes to them. This sentence describes me very well and I would like to meet someone who can do the same. I love to laugh, eat good (and sometimes exotic) food, travel, and have fun. I am very easy going and get along with just about everyone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I love animals, but due to my job, my only dog doesn't get to live with me. He is a min-pin named Charlie and he get to live out his days with my parents in the countryside of Northeast Texas. I can't wait to take the right girl to go meet him :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I am always on the move, I am always looking for new places to hang out!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like a range of county music from nashville to texas to bakerstreet. Mostly more contemporary music than the classics.

For fun

I like to hunt, fish and play outdoors. I like to travel to places I've never been and return to places I love. I always enjoy the company of a good conversation over dinner and drinks.

Last read

Texas Parks and Wildlife Magazine or Texas Saltwater Fishing Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a software consultant for big companies. It's a challenging career and infrequently requires very odd hours.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference