Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Canceling this wonderful service. Good luck to yall

In his own words

I'm looking for some one who is open to having fun and dating. I'm a carefree person and very laid back. I'm an open book and hopefully somebody wants to read a page or two. I need a woman who knows what she wants and when she sees something different she pounces on it and knows that it's special. I'm an affectionate man and love to make my partner feel special, if I tell you are beautiful it's because I see it as so and isn't a line for the day. I work a normal 7-330 job and have the weekends off and hopefully I can find someone with that flexibility. I am very outgoing and love to have fun and joke around. I love, love, love new experiences and feel more alive when I step out of the daily rut which I have been feeling. I karaoke and love football, uhm a lot. I play softball and hit gold's gym or whatever its calked now. every evening. I have a beautiful daughter who I see every day after school for a few hours but has to go home because I get to work too early and don't have the accommodations or support to drop her off somewhere early to get to school. I love the pool and love the beach a lot. Love to hike and do mud runs here and there. I don't drink everyday but enjoy having a few on the weekend. Was told by a date I look younger than my pics so that's good news :-) im a former active duty marine... i embrace it and everything that this country should stand for. I now work for the navy base as a technical editor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots

Love the local sushi restaurants. I have been out of the dating scene for a while...Love to karaoke so you can find me singing.

Favorite things

311, iration, tomorrows bad seeds, sublime, alternative 90's rock and metal but I also listen to rap and R&b.... I'm pretty open to all things. I love to dance and maybe when I drink a little too much I really become the party....IE extra happy :-(

For fun

In my free time i love spending time with my daughter. I also love to go to the shooting range and love to hike. I love, love, love new experiences and feel more alive when I step out of the daily rut which I have been feeling.

Last read

The Writings of Edgar Allen Poe, morbid fascination with the dark... I don't know why



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Marine, inactive sorry ladies no dress blue balls and when I say balls I mean ballroom type things. I work on the port hueneme naval base, I am a technical writer....whatever that is :-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Proud migrant parents one from Texas and the other from Mexico but I love this country and am 100% American. I speak Spanish well but I embrace this country.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have a rough passed few years and my goals for school have been put on hold, but I am very intelligent and open minded. I have that social imagination to put myself in other people's shoes and sympathize and try to understand.