Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a gift, that's why it's called the present.

In his own words

I'm ready to find a woman to share my life with. I'm very flexible and easy going. I'm looking for the same in a woman. My preference would be an honest, devoted woman who is affectionate and appreciates the same in return. I'm fairly easy to get along with. I have strong opinions but I'm not compelled to share them with everyone that I meet. (I can avoid an unnecessary disagreement) I'm not demanding or jealous. I'm honest with myself and with others. My word has always been my bond. I hate being late, but I don't mind waiting for a woman if she's running behind schedule. I love to travel and will continue to do it. I would prefer to have the woman that I love traveling with me. It can be a quick day trip, a weekend in Vegas or the Bay area, to an extended trip thousands of miles away or a cruise. I'm more comfortable in a casual environment. Although night clubs aren't my first choice of places to go, I'm flexible. I like, comedy clubs, Vegas shows, a movie out or a video at home, BBQ's, time in the Jacuzzi, bowling, hiking, or just hanging out with my dogs. I'm not trying to be sappy or poetic because I'm not, sometimes you learn your life's lessons too late. I lost my first wife in 2005. I have come to realize just how lucky I was to have had her. Somewhere out there, there is a woman. She isn't perfect, but she is perfect for me. If it's in the plan for me to find her I will. Hopefully I'll connect with her and spend my remaining time enjoying all that life has to offer with her. Now, just so I don't sound like a huge softy that cries during movies, I can be an ass too. I've learned this about myself however and I'm working hard to keep it in check. I'll just put this out there, if by chance you, your family, or the friends that you care about are offended by tattoos, then I'm probably not the man for you. I have tattoos. They're not gang or prison tattoos but rather body art. I can dress up and cover them but I'm more of a t-shirt kind of guy. Some people buy art for their walls, I wear mine. I'm not ashamed of them, they are a part of me. I know that some women hate them, I respect that, no explanation is necessary. I just want anyone to know ahead of time. I like the saying; "Some of the friendliest people that you will ever meet have tattoos. Some of the most judgmental people you'll ever meet attend church regularly." Nothing bad about either group of people, it's just an observation.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 12 yr old male, Yellow Lab, and a 9 mo. old female, pit-bull who I rescued from the shelter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, hiking anywhere, The Bay Area, Hawaii, The Grand Canyon/Sedona Az., Alaska, Washington D.C., wouldn't mind going back to Australia/New Zealand,

Favorite things

As far as things go, I love football. I used to coach youth football. I like movies, all types of music, being ouitdoors by the pool or on a hike. I usually start everyday at the gym.

For fun

I start everyday in the gym. After that I'm retired from work so I'm open for suggestion.

Last read

Too many books to list, I read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retired Law Enforcement
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
To describe it more would be to say I am not affliated with any other ethnicities except caucasian, but I'm willing to change.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference