Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very easy going person. In some...

In his own words

I am a very easy going person. In some settings you'll find that I am introverted, and in others I am extroverted. I've lived many different locations over the years, and Philadelphia is by far my favorite. I love Philadelphia and I hope to be around for the long hull. I am finishing up my PhD at a university in the area. I listen to a lot of NPR and This American Life. "Fiasco" is my favorite episode of TAL. Recently, started listening to the Pop Culture Happy Hour podcast. Although, I still do not know enough about pop culture to be a reliable teammate for quizzo. I love to travel, (try to) cook, play the guitar, have a good beer (IPA is preferred), being outdoors (as opposed to inside), and fishing. Strangely enough I do not eat seafood or fish. Other things I like include: science, NPR, random home improvement projects, dogs, cats, cooking, cooking outside, the BBC, guitars, taking a boat out on a bay with some friends, foreign films, free concerts, craft beer, free craft beer, beaches, mountains, lakes, dive bars, the Oxford comma, reading a good book, night markets, first Friday, art after 5 @ the PMA (or the PMA in general), doing some research on the weekend in a coffee shop, $1 taco night at Loco Pez, and picnics at FDR park. I want to meet someone who is is fun, outgoing and values education. Someone to explore the city with, who is optimistic, and to go on adventures with. If you're interested and want to know more than you should email me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach, loco pez, running along the river, hanging out in old city, northern liberties or fishtown

Favorite things

I am a big fan of spending the day at the beach and being around my friends. I like trying to places to eat in the city. Also, a big fan of the PMA and art after 5.

For fun

I love to travel, (try to) cook, have a good beer (IPA is preferred), being outdoors, and fish. Strangely enough I do not eat seafood or fish. Beach trips are also great!

Last read

The Signal and the Noise by Nate Silver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I' a research and teaching assistant at a university in Philadelphia and an adjunct faculty for another university in the area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSc, MSc, and finishing the PhD.