Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 30 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Aloha 🍍

In his own words

I have great family and friends here in SD, and that's a very important part of my life... BBQ's and hanging out with family and/or friends is the best, preferably at the beach or near the beach or at a bar/restaurant on the beach.... add live music and some drinks and that's hard to beat.... expect wanting someone great to share those great moments in life with... I have a busy career, and most of my friends are married or in relationships, and I'm not into the club scene, so I figured jump on here and see what its about.... I'm on here looking for that someone special to share my life with..ya I know... that's deep..... I mean I want to find someone to have fun with and see where it goes.... you either have a connection with someone or you don't. I'm not into playing games, and I'm definitely a relationship type of person.... At the end of the day, there's only so much you can learn about someone online, so getting to know someone in person is my preference... I'm looking for a woman I can call my best friend, someone that's smart, funny, independent, successful, healthy, active, honest and genuine.... More about me... I'm an active, athletic person, and like to spend a lot of time in and around the ocean.... surfing, swimming, SUP, etc. (I live at the beach) I have a successful career in tech/software... I'm a confident person, with the right balance of humility... I can't stand arrogance, and there's no place for it in my life. I've had a lot of life experiences (ups and downs), and I know what's really important in life. I love great food and wine whether it's going out, or cooking in, I'm down. I can cook almost anything... mostly good I think :) I'm a huge fan of all kinds of music, especially live music. My idea of a great night out, would start with some good food, preferably on the ocean, and then some live music. I play the guitar, and I'm teaching myself the piano right now... it's not easy. I'm a sports fan... NFL, and college basketball mostly... SDSU! I travel all over the US for work (NYC, Seattle, Boston, SF)... for vacation I really like tropical beach locations, and I'm in the Hawaiian Islands twice a year. My favorite US city would be NYC and New Orleans. I enjoy spontaneous weekend getaways.... I tend to be up for anything, and have been known to just catch a last minute flight to Vegas, Palm Springs or the mountains for a quick getaway.... I also enjoy the mountains...whether it's hiking, fishing, horseback riding, or just taking in the views... I'm at peace there.... P.S. - I'm better in person, thankfully, and I hope you are too.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

in SD... it would be from delmar to encinitas... favorite travel spots are hawaii, sierra mtns, palm springs, las vegas, NYC, NOLA, cabo, cancun..

Favorite things

Good Food, Cooking, Wine, BBQ's, Music, Beach, Surfing, Spas, Hot Tub, Massages, Dining out NFL. March Madness, Vegas trips, NYC

For fun

Surfing, Watching Sports, Live Music, Concerts, Great Restaurants, Wine, Beach day, Ocean swims, body surfing, SUP, Movies, Cooking, BBQ's, Fishing, Sunset cruises...

Last read

I read a lot of content related to my business... technology/business related.. mostly online trades... some business books....'think big, kick ass'...stuff like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive in the technology industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral