Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Kingston, MA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Humor is the key that unlocks everything

In his own words

Giving this a try for the first time...I have a really good life surrounded by a great family (including an awesome little tribe of nieces and nephews) and a close circle of friends who I would do anything for...I am easy going, loyal to all those in my life, passionate about what I do for a living and considered by those who know me to be caring, honest, fun to be around and good natured. Its been a fun journey so far. I have lived in California and Australia, went back to school for a second degree, and a few years ago started a little side venture growing and raising oysters in Kingston Bay. These experiences have helped to shape me as a person. I tend to be open minded, realize its our relationships that make life worth living, try to look at the big picture and not sweat the small stuff, like to work hard and play hard, and at the end of the day know its about laughter and humor and some sarcasm and goofiness with that one that you are going through this whole good thing with that makes it all worth doing. I am looking to meet a special woman to continue on lifes journey with. One who is caring, easy to laugh, intelligent, adventurous, athletic, sexy when she wants to be, loves the outdoors, likes to spend the summer time boating and beaching( is that a word?:)) enjoys the winter as well (Skiing is a passion of mine), could get dirty in the garden and then throw on heels and enjoy a great night out. One who would love to watch the Pats amongst a great group of friends or spend a quiet night alone together watching a good movie or even a silly, bad one. I am looking for that true partner to laugh through life with, a best friend who makes my heart race when she walks through the door. Also, l love kids and would still be really into starting a family but meeting someone with kids would also be a good thing. It's all good. Life is a box of chocolates:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia,Hawaii,Mexico Skiing in the East and West Saquish Beach, Duxbury Beach Nantucket,Cape Cod Golfing in Ireland Hiking Mt. Washington


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Outdoor fires, a beer with friends after a great day of skiing,anything to do with the ocean,a good book,traveling,good wine, live music, the Sunday Globe,a good cup of coffee,flip flops,Tabasco sauce on scrambled eggs, Seinfeld, Family Guy:)

For fun

Golfing, skiing, boating, hiking, camping, any kind of exploring, going to Bruins and Pats, going to see live music, dining out

Last read

Born to Run (best book I have ever read) The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Golf Course Superintendent, grow and harvest oysters as a side venture/hobby
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A in History Holy Cross Associates Degree Golf Course Management UMass