Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gbrown09

30 year old man | Antioch, TN, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Help Mate, Where Art Thou

In his own words

About myself, im a cool, outgoing individual who strives to do whats right and live a christian life and example. I just currently moved back to the Nashville area to give it another try! I hope it all work out this time. Im single unfortunately and no kids, but i know God has someone in store for me either near or far. Im looking forward to settling down, developing a Godly family, catering to that special someone, and love that person. I just want a simple person! For as what i like to do for fun, i like to do anything and everything such as movies, dinning, traveling, bowling, skating, sports, cooking, church and family activities. If you want to know anything else of me, feel free to get in contact with me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

When i had one, it was a German Shepard, it got very sick and died. Dont have another pet yet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dave n Busters,.Logans, LP Field, Downtown Nashville, Bailey's

College

Arkansas State University–Beebe, Beebe, AR

Favorite things

Favortie TV Show- Ice Road Truckers, CNN, NBC World News, House of Pain, Grey Anatomy, and other criminal investigation shows! Favorite Music - RB, Neyo Soul, Jazz, and Blues Favorite Food- I eat just about anything except mexican food.

For fun

Shop for suits, bowling, movies, dining, family time

Last read

Bible, Encouraging Deacons,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Im a mechanic, specialize on over-the-road truck and construction equipment!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Thankful for my ethnic background
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Church of Christ.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associate Degree and Technical Certificate. Current in school at NSP