Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm looking for love hopefully in all the right places

In his own words

I have left the dog training business (not completely) to go back to school for art. I posted a couple of my drawings on here, so criticism is welcome. I am truly looking for a relationship with a good woman. Someone who enjoys laughing, is not high maintenance and not a person I have to worry about my parents or family seeing on court TV. I am big into anything artistic (training dogs, art, designing, building) but I am not some weird hippie. I am a veteran of the Army and was K9 while in. I trained dogs as a civilian afterwards and there is just something about dogs that keeps me happy. So, if the question is: do you like dogs? The answer is: yes. I love hanging with my kid, love playing pool, and although I sold my last bike to move here, I love to ride. I do plan on having another bike by January. I am slowly but hopefully, surely, trying to quit smoking. I know that is a big turn off for some, so if there is anyone out there who needs a project, here I am. I am a great guy, I love to be happy and try to have fun as much as possible, I love to make others feel good. So here is to happy hunting on and looking forward to meeting someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two hunting dogs who are nowhere near a hunting dog status. She is famous by blood as her parents are grand champions, however, my dog Ginger is just a pet(not a very good one though, lol) and my male is named Bosco, he is a handful

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the world. I would love to spend a week in Belize. I am thinking about checking out Australia sometime in my life! You wanna come?

Favorite things

I love self help books and read just about every night-it helps me sleep. I am a big sit-com lover and I dig shows like Inside the FBI. I also like shows about dogs. I am a big time dog guy. That is my profession. Walking Dead is a must-see as well

For fun

My passion is riding Harleys! I love it and can ride all day and all night, unfortunately I sold my bike to move here, so I will be bike-less for awhile. I also love to play pool. I have renewed my passion for drawing and I have lots of fun with it.

Last read

I love reading anything "Stephen King" and the movies are great too, however, if I watch any of his movies I have to have read the book first. There are a few exeptions when I am feeling lazy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am German, Hungarian, and Native American all wrapped into one, yes I am a Mutt!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am southern Baptist, I should go more often but don't. I like to listen to the Christian Bikers at bike rallies sometimes
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
Starting full time to earn my Bachelor in Fine Arts this September.