Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gbdrummer

30 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's make beautiful music together

In his own words

About me: I'm a human, male, above average height and intelligence. Common responses to things I say include "OMG" or "you are so weird" or my personal favorite, "duuuuuuhhhhhhhhh." I'll be straight with you: You will react to me in one of three ways: 1. "You are my people. Let's have a 40 minute discussion via text using only emojis" or 2. "I'm not sure I can keep up with your weirdness, but I sorta like you in small doses so let's be friends and maybe eventually I will figure you out" or 3. "I think you might be like a creepy weirdo and I should be feeling uncomfortable right now, although for some reason I don't feel threatened at all, and other people seem to get along with you fine, and that is really confusing so I'm just going to basically ignore you." I try to avoid number 3, although it has happened, so in those cases I just switch to "boring normal dude mode" and things usually turn out fine (~90% success rate so far). Your perception might be completely different. About you: You should be a human female, above average intelligence. Common responses to things you say include "You are completely right and I never thought of it that way before," "hahahahahahaha," or my personal favorite, "duuuuuuuuhhhhhhhh." I will react to you in one of three ways: 1. pick up on things you say and go off on unrelated tangents about dervishes working in pickle factories, 2. "LOL you see the humor in things others don't appreciate," or 3. "Crap. You got me." I try to avoid number 3, although it has happened, so in those cases I just go off on an unrelated tangent about dervishes working in pickle factories (0% success rate so far).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

NO TIME

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Crispy Pork Gang in Thai Town, City Tavern in Culver City, Pizza Pie in Glendale, Mr. K's in Burbank

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Favorite musician: Steven Wilson TV Shows: Archer, The Venture Brothers Brand of drumsticks: Vic Firth Cookie: Pirouline tube cookies Decade: 1985 - 1995 type of t-shirt: Cottonsynthetic mix w polyester coffee sweetener: simple syrup

For fun

NO TIME also, SCUBA

Last read

Why Do My Recordings Sound Like Ass? by some guy from the internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a musician, producer, and composer. I love making records. I'm currently finishing up my first solo album, entitled "Dread Fascination."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Lots of English and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Consciousness is in the microtubules
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral