Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Enchanted Oaks, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles of Mabank, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
work hard,play harder

In his own words

What makes me the special guy? Hard working, loyal, ambitious are just a few of my good traits. I love meeting and helping people on any level. I am self employed and have had the oppertunity to build many really neat things in my life. I have set and accomplished many goals in my life and continually set and strive to achieve all the things that are important to me, which leads me here to to see if I can find the one who wants to spend quality time with me and see if we are compatible to spend the rest of our lives together! Now thats a big task! I am easy going and can be right at home cooking on the grill and hanging out on the back porch or I am always up for a weekend get away or sailing the BVI's on a sailboat, whatever the mood is! I enjoy going to the gym 4 to 5 times a week and doing my swim thing, great excercise without the damage to my knees. I used to love to run, but my knees wont let me do that anymore, but I am very conscious of my appearance and do not consider myself to be lazy and I am looking for a woman that is health conscious and likes to take care of herself. I am looking for someone who is self confident and not hung up on themself. Just one that is happy in her own shoes! One that can adapt to changes in their life without destroying their own values in life! LIfe is about changes and the ones best adaptable to change are the ones best suited to be a sucess in life! Im not saying you have to change for me but you need to be adaptabe and open minded for most anything. I am so full of life that I could spew words on here for a while... but I would like to tell you about me in a little more personal one on one meeting, so if you might be interested, please let me know and we'll talk!! Thanks for reading and enjoy your journey through life! Also a must , you must love Jesus and have him in your life for you will not be complete without his love and you wont be compatable with me, for he is my rock and I praise him daily for all the blessings he has bestowed on me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference