Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No shoes No Shirt No Problem

In his own words

I am the type of person who loves to experience life and all it has to offer. The cup is always half full with me.... Spontanious at times but love to chill at home with family and friends. I've been fortunate to travel this beautiful world and experience all it's beauty. I am definitely adventourous and love to try new things. Love spending as much time as I can at the beach and the smell of the ocean air. Because of my career I've been fortunate to spend alot of time exporling this vast world and all it has to offer. Bali and Thailand are two of my most exotic favorite destinations and I would love to share my travels. Just returned from South Africa where I experienced the most amazing safari...Would love to find that special someone that likes to travel and explore as much as I do...... There's so much to be learned in life and you have to have a positive outlook and have the zest for life to spend time with me. You won't be bored! Spending time in the kitchen and enjoying a nice bottle of wine with family and friends is a great way to spend an evening. Would luv to find somebody to share that bottle of wine or margarita with as we get creative in the kitchen....... I don't care what you do for a living as long as you're passionate about it and it brings you happiness!!!!! It's imortant for me that you're happy with yourself and can laugh at yourself because I laugh at myself all the time......I believe in being honest and sincere and look for that in return! I am very expressive and passionate about the things closest to me in life.....I will back you 150% with the things that matter most to you......I don't compare my life to others because I usually don't know what their journey is all about! What's most important is enjoying each and every day because we don't get them back.... Oh by the way......Please have a great smile and use it because I try and smile all the time....Smiling and laughter are contagious...:) Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Big dog lover and I miss having one right now...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bali is one of the most amazing destinations I've ever experienced and love going back...South Africa, Tuscany, Barcelona & Thailand...When down in the Caribbean hanging on Jost Van Dyke at Soggy Dollar Bar...The perfect way to spend a day!

Favorite things

Love music and live shows. Big Jack Johnson, Bob Marley & Kenny Chesney as well as Jimmy Buffett.....The Island vibe..... Love cooking and trying new foods with close friends and a nice bottle of wine. Thai food and anything spicey wets my appetit

For fun

Traveling is a true passion of mine! I love to explore and anywhere with a beach and the ocean puts me at peace...Love getting together with family & friends to cook and wine taste! Passport is always ready to be stamped!

Last read

Bringing down the House.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been in the travel industry for almost 19 years and I am self employed and absolutely love what I do!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference