Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gb8888

35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there! This is the part where I sum up...

In his own words

Hello there! This is the part where I sum up how awesome I am in 4000 characters or less. So without further ado... Here goes. I've been told I'm a pretty good guy. My friends and family respect me. That's all that really matters... Right? They would probably say I have a rather dry sense of humor. You either get it or you don't. It comes out once you get to know me. I can be an introvert at times, but I'm definitely not afraid to socialize. I just need my me time to unwind every now and then. My life is pretty drama free and I like it that way. I'll treat anyone with respect as long as they do the same. I try to stay in shape. You can find me doing some sort of exercise almost every day of the week. I'm no fitness model though. I like food too much. My life would not be complete without wings and beer. I have a variety of interests. You might be surprised. I can hold my own in a conversation about anything from football to modern art. I'm sure I could come up with some other really great clichés about myself, but It's probably best you find out for yourself. So about you... I try not box myself in by having a certain "type", but there are a few things that I look for. First, I'm not on any wanted posters. You shouldn't be either. It would be nice to find someone who is not afraid to get out and explore the world with me. I'm not really into hanging out at a different bar every night. So if you are, we're probably not a good match. I don't care what you do for a living or how educated you are, but don't be an idiot. Don't smell bad. I shouldn't have to say that, but this is online dating after all. If your self esteem is based on how many people like you latest post, just go get a puppy or something. Most of all, just try and be you. I think that's good for now. I understand I'm not everyone's ideal match either. Just keep in mind that it might take me more than one email to sweep you off your feet. If I send you something I'm just trying to get to know you. It's not like we're getting married... Yet. Anyway, best of luck to everyone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a blind dog. He is awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near some water.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

awesome stuff

For fun

I like riding my bike, kayaking, watching movies, cars, boats, working on my house.

Last read

Advanced Aerodynamics and Flight Theory... Not the most compelling book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference