Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Back on here to see whats out there love all types of guys just be sane and fun. Not looking for a one time thing but something that lasts.

In his own words

hey there my name is robert and im ready to start dating again since its been a while since my last relationship. Im opened to any type of person. all that matters to me is that the guy im looking for has to be a nice honest opinionated person. Someone who can keep me on my toes and someone who can handle me well. And he has to be very funny and someone who gets my jokes. Im fun to have as a friend and to have as a boyfriend. I think that if you have one good friend in life than you have done fine. I keep my friends close to me and cherish them as mucha s I cherish my family. Im openly gay and proud of it. so IF you are interested in what I say than feel free to hit me up. hope to hear from all you cute guys out there. ttys

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the clubs have fun with friends and like to take road trips away from where i live. Just basically just have fun. But if anyone has any suggestions i defintley will take it.


MedVance Institute, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Well music movies, life and being around really cool honest people. And being romantic with a guy when ever i find someone.

For fun

i love to go to six flags, amusement parks, etc A movie is good but not for a first date. Bowling and singing in public is my favorite thing to do. but not together lol.

Last read

Im read when im in the mood and want read something that keeps my mind going and guessing. currently its medical books and law lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im at a point in my life that im switching careers and im excited to finish school and began a new chapter in my life. For now waiting for the outcome.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
I was born in Dallas, texas And in a car at that. My tribe is called choctaw and im not really into the whole cultural events of my ethnicitiy wish i was but i grew up in the city and lost that opportunity but im reading the history of my tribe.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have always been religous but dont rarely attend.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
im currently attending school love it and making good friends in the process . But no bf at the moment. lol...