Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Randallstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We shall see...

In her own words

I am a mother, daughter, sister and friend – in that order. I am a relatively simple woman. I believe that little things mean a lot and small gestures go a long way. In my eyes a $5 bouquet of flowers from the market “just because” means a lot more than a $100 bouquet of roses for Valentine’s Day. I try to accentuate the positive and not dwell on the negative and see my glass as half full rather than half empty. I enjoy chill time with my family and the few people that make up my circle of friends – doesn’t matter whether it’s a Saturday afternoon bbq, Sunday dinner, or a grown-ups game night. A few things that I enjoy are cooking, shopping, dinner out, and movies. Can’t call myself a sports fan, but I have no issue with watching an event. I don’t consider myself religious, but I am definitely a spiritual person and believe that all things, good or bad, happen for a reason. I am confident, independent and forward thinking. I can be serious when it’s time to take care of business, but can switch gears and just be silly at times. I like for my point to be heard and will definitely get it across, but I can also listen and consider other’s points of view. Also, in a disagreement, I don’t have a problem admitting fault or offering an apology if I am wrong. I am real. I don’t do the fake hair, fake lashes etc. Any long hair photos you see of me were taken prior to May when I decided to get a summer cut! I do wear a little makeup sometimes, but for enhancement - I’m not trying to transform! While I am not opposed to making new friends, let’s face it, we didn’t join Match with the purpose of just finding a chill buddy. Although, if that’s what works out it’s fine. The man who gets my attention will, first of all, catch my eye through his posted photo – I’m not superficial, but I like what I like and want to like what I see; A nice smile (& teeth!) is priceless. The man who KEEPS my attention will be a person of substance. He’ll be a person with integrity, honest, and easy to talk to. He’ll also be self-confident (not arrogant), ambitious and forward thinking and won’t be threatened by my own strength and confidence. Since communication is a key component in any good relationship, I’d expect anyone that I meet to be willing and able to communicate effectively with me. If we should get to the point of a conversation, we’ll see whether meeting seems like a mutually beneficial option; if not, thanks for reading my profile.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Although I like dogs, I don't have one now because I am allergic and I don't have the amount of time to devote to sufficiently care for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am somewhat of a homebody but am working on getting out a little more both locally and for travel.


College of Notre Dame of Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

QT with family and friends, listening to music, TV (I like the judge shows, when I can catch them), cooking

For fun

I enjoy shopping, movies and board games, but sometimes I just want to chill out and slip into lazy mode to unwind from my long days and all of the day-to-day activities.

Last read

My typical reading material is magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral