Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 75 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something serious with someone who's not so serious :)

In his own words

Hi there!, So I've been off an on multiple different sites for a while and I obviously havn't found what I was looking for. I feel maybe I should reveal a little more about myself here. I grew up in a small farming town out in far Northeast Ohio. My first job was at 10 years old bailing hay and I continued working on farms, plowing fields and shoveling s#!t, among other things to make money til I graduated college at 20. My parents have been married for 40 years and still live out there and raise cows, my mom names all of them lol. They are the two greatest people I know, and my mom is a total saint (seriously). I live in the city now, but growing up, I lived in a trailer, (til I was 13). It wasn't the easiest life, but I have awesome parents, and just the satisfaction of knowing how far I've come makes me appreciate just about everything. I'm also incredibly handy and can fix pretty much anything. From tractors to a broken toilet. I'm a very easy going person, I love to goof off an play around. I'm seldom very serious, but I do know when to be. I'm pretty big on maintaining a healthy lifestyle an big on eating a mostly organic and all natural diet, though an occasional late night stop at taco bell is sometimes in order lol. Ok, I'm not going to go any further for an intro, so ill leave it up to you if you found any of this appealing. P.S. I promise not to wear anything resembling Affliction or Ed Hardy anything. As well as skinny jeans. How are those for men? Buttt.....I do wear cowboy boots....MOST of the time. That is all :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to have a dog/dogs if I were home more often.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Construction Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Slovenian, Native American, Welsh. (Predominantly Irish)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
College of Central Florida