Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Canal Street, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Uhmmmmmmmmmmmmm...This song reminds me of you??

In his own words

I guess I'm on here because my brother said you meet really nice people. I am willing to talk and listen to anyone about anything. I don't judge. I am a really nice person, I think...I hope. I believe in peace. I can fix your sink. I take a lot of martial arts and read comic books. I get mad at cops when they give women tickets. I don't like to argue. I don't like nastiness. I don't like jealousy. I'm generous- 'girls don't pay guys pay'(what movie is that from?) -with all my friends! I love listening to people. Ha I love like giving someone directions! Its such a tiny thing but I really believe in karma I suppose.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love bars and hidden spots in the city. I love living in tribeca and being 3 blocks from soho. Love treating my friends for dinner or drinks. I loved Hawaii, Italy and Ireland. Love LA and Norfolk CT. Love reading- from joyce to marvel.


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love Russian Lit, great graphic novels, all genres of film, and HBO. Hmm I have also seen every single gilmore girls episode! I love sunset blvd. John houston, kubrick and the marx brothers.

For fun

I love to go out and socialize but i love to stay home and read or watch movies just as much. I love playing with my 3 legged cat. I love laughing and making people laugh. I will talk to anyone and everyone. I just think people are so interesting.

Last read

some writers I'm into these days are Ken Bruen, Ed Brubaker, Piccilli, Swuereneski, Stella and Gishler. Also love fantasy(the more gore and sex the better): Game of Thrones, Kushiels Dart, The Bone Dolls Twin. GN: Criminal, Incognito and Planetary.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a WGAE screenwriter. I sold my 1st script 8 yrs ago to Disney. To keep busy when I'm not writing; I location scout, sound technician. I also make films for Fractures and Funny or Die.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part English, Irish, Scottish, German and Cajun. Went away to boarding school for 3 yrs .and then back to NY for 2 yrs
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Rollins College in FLA. College was so fun and I learned so much in my English classes. I read and wrote as much as I could. Took Robert Mckee's screenwriting class after college(was really helpful and fun) Also lots of writing workshops.