Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 100 miles of Albany, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its so weird to fill out the entire profile by...

In his own words

Its so weird to fill out the entire profile by yourself as I don’t like lamenting myself. I love traveling. There is no joy other than discovering the beautiful nature. I have explored various national parks in United States and now I have some room for International Travel. I often open my house to couch-surfing which has given me immense opportunities to expand my friend circle all over the globe. Infact, I would be visiting them on my trip to Germany this December. I can speak 5 languages - mostly Indian. Hoping to add German and Spanish very soon I am more adventurous than what most people think I am. As of today, I have struck off - sailing, white water river rafting, fishing, ice/rock climbing, cliff diving off my bucket list. There is more to this and I will hopefully get to it by end of this year. I have this passion for capturing unique moments with my camera. I love photography. It was only after school, I could explore this hidden passion. Its fun when its complemented with traveling. It doesnt hurt even when half of my luggage would be filled with camera lenses :) I am currently learning Guitar. In terms of career, I must say I have been lucky. After graduating from the Bay Area, I havent looked back! There has always been tons of opportunity knocking at my door. Touch wood! Though i am not materialistic, I do love cars. The physics behind the engines just excite me. I am mostly looking for an independent girl, who values time, enjoys a nice intellectual conversation and cherishes every small moments that life has to offer. If honesty and intellect outscores luxury on your list, please buzz me :D ENFP - personality type - if that matters at all

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had housed a mini aquarium with different types of fish- but its tough to maintain when you like travelling. So not anymore

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa monica, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, La Jolla, Crater Lake, Arches National Park, Lake Tahoe, Alaska (this list goes on)


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Running, Alternative Rock, Go Karting, Driving, Gymming, rock climbing And so many more

For fun

Its not a consistent answer- sometimes I like watching movies for fun, bar hopping, quick drive, star gazing, meeting up with friends - it all depends upon time, place and situation. Probably a nice intellectual conversation would top this list!

Last read

The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Information Systems and Management