Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am writing a lot here for you to get a good...

In his own words

I am writing a lot here for you to get a good concept of who I am! I am a fun, loving, adventurous, God and family based successful man. I would love to meet another balanced person in life that enjoys travel, going out and is faithful and loyal to their partner. I want someone to share my passion, my friendship, has similar values and goals and truly be a great companion. My life consists of raising my two boys and running and operating my real estate brokerage. I LOVE traveling in my spare time. Some of my favorite travel spots are Lake Tahoe, Hawaii and Cabo San Lucas. My physical activities include Brazilian Jui Jitsu, Kickboxing, Yoga, weight lifting and wake boarding on my boat. I have a degree in Physics and mathematics from UC Davis, I am smart yet I can be very silly. I am a social drinker that enjoys drinking wine and having a cold beer on hot days. I am active at my church and God is very important to me. My favorite hobbies include watching NFL Football and MLB Baseball, I coach a Gateway softball team and play on another one. I also train hard so that I can compete in either mixed martial arts competitions or BJJ tournaments. I enjoy running 5K's and Mud Run's and basically just love sports! I have two great, well mannered, smart and handsome young boys. I love kids and I am a great family man and father. I am clean and organized, I enjoy planning trips but I am ALWAYS UP for spontaneous getaways! I am a true romantic, I love sending flowers and taking care of my significant other. If you were to ask any of my friends my best quality, they would say without a doubt that I am a great father. I am faithful, loyal and enjoy spoiling and respecting my girl, it typically means mutual happiness. My weekends vary, and they consist of either going out to eat, sitting on the patio, swimming in the pool, I occasionally go into Dallas and/or Fort Worth for nightlife or social activities. I love the good times and always get through the tough times. I have a lot of friends that are a lot of fun, I try to be a pretty balanced person. Life should be happy, memorable and complete! Things I am looking for: Faith based and balanced person, loves family, has kids or wants more kids, likes to go out an have fun, patio dining, go boating on the lake, cuddle at night, watch movies, honest and loyal. Intimacy, cuddler and romantic is a definite desire. I love little notes, making a happy household and I love giving massages! Things I am not looking for: Heavy drinker, smoker, party every weekend, has to have girls nights all the time. If you are more of a hands off, non-cuddler, non-romatic, we won't get along.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Pets work!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. California (Lake Tahoe for both summer and winter), Mexico (Cabos San Lucas, Cancun, Playa del Carmen), Florida and occasionally Vegas.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Patio restaurants, going out to movies especially Harkins Theaters, swim parties and boating on the Lake. Favorite TV shows, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family, did love Entourage and Seinfeld. Favorite movie: Goodfellas, Godfathers and

For fun

Attending festivals, events and activities, Football games, baseball, basketball, hockey, concerts. Workout at 24 Fitness, Running 5K's, Wakeboarding, Lake Grapevine on my boat, hanging in Southlake, Dallas and definitely travel!

Last read

I read about 2-3 books a year, so not many but I do enjoy reading. I enjoy Zig Ziglars books, mystery and action books. Plus sports magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a real estate brokerage that has locations in Grapevine, Las Collinas and Arlington. I work hard and play lots!
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and I love to cook big Italian meals, also BBQ, Mexican food and most American cuisine!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend Gateway Church in Southlake and I love it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UC Davis in California studying Physics. I ended up leaving out of college early to get involved in the computer industry. I rode the wave of technology through the late 90's and early 2000's and then eventually got involved real estate