Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love. It will not betray you, dismay or enslave you. It will set you free.

In her own words

I'm pretty awesome, and I'm looking for someone who is also equally as awesome. Will that suffice? lol I'm not a fan of writing this part, but here goes... I'm laid back, open-minded, honest and caring (blah blah blah...all true, however.). I enjoy watching college football or basketball games, catching a good movie (comedies and thrillers are my fave), cooking dinner and taking road trips or running a half marathon in a fun city I've never been to. I'm very athletic - running is my passion, but I also enjoy cycling, weight lifting, swimming - but I am always open to trying new classes or workouts when I get the chance. I graduated from the University of Florida, so I'm a die hard Gator fan. :) I currently work in marketing for a major healthcare system, and I really enjoy my job. I'm close with my family and would like to meet someone who is close with their family as well. I like a guy who's athletic, intelligent, independent and knows how to treat a lady. I value someone who can make me laugh above all else and who is emotionally mature. I cannot tolerate someone who cannot properly express themselves emotionally or communicate effectively. If you are a gator fan, you get bonus points. If you are not, you have to be willing to put up with my love for them and pretend to enjoy watching me cheer them on. It's all about compromise, right? :) This pretty much sums it up: I try to live my life to the fullest and hope to find someone who feels the same way and shares the same values. In other words, I don't want to type anymore. lol I have to save some of the other details about me for later.. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat - Mitty, who has been my partner in crime since college. I also love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything on Park Ave, Cask & Larder, Ceviche, Roy's, World of Beer, Lac Viet.

Favorite things

Dateline Mysteries, Grey's Anatomy, comedies, all genres of music, all types of food (mexican, american, vietnamese, etc), craft beer, a long run in beautiful weather, Gator football, coffee (and a lot of it).

For fun

Traveling for Gator games or to visit friends, reading a good book, target practice at the gun range, catching a good movie, trying out new restaurants, happy hour w/ friends, skydiving, enjoying the great outdoors .. I'm pretty much up for anything!

Last read

It Starts With Food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Winter Park, FL. I am Irish, Scottish and Polish (come on, no jokes lol). My parents were born in Wisconsin, but moved down to Florida shortly after getting married. I've live in Florida all my life.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Florida with a degree in Journalism Reporting & a minor in Business Administraion in 2004. I went to Mainland High School in Daytona Beach.