Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I really hope good things come to those who wait... I have been waiting a long time!!

In her own words

I am just a fun person who is very outgoing and would like someone who is grounded and knows what they want in life. I am looking for someone who can have a good time hanging around the house watching movies or an occasional night out on the town. I am interested in someone who can hold his own in a conversation and expects the same from their mate.I am looking for someone who is not afraid of commitment and loves movies, and music. Sometimes I do love to relax at home and watch movies. I want someone who is ready to commit and is not afraid to be there for me in a heartbeat if I need him.I want someone in my life who is not afraid to go home with me to meet the family and see a Gator Game. Family and holidays are very important to me and I want to be a part of my partners holidays as well as them being a part of mine.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Probably one of my favorite places to visit is the beach. I just love relaxing and drinking a margarita on the beach. I have the best time putting up a tailgate tent and drinking beer before football games.

Favorite things

I love movies, my favorite movie is probably Jurrasic Park or American History X. I am a closet 90210 fan, sorry. Music is open, I love it all. But my favorite is Alternative Rock. Just love Pearl Jam.

For fun

I am a teacher but don't let that underestimate my love for fun.I love to dance, listen to all sorts of music.I am not a partier but do like to have an occasional fun night out on the town.I can't forget my love for the Steelers and Gator Footbal.

Last read

I am a huge reader. Right now I am finally reading the Harry Potter series. I read everyday and it is a big part of my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I love my job. I am an elementary school teacher and love teaching. I will admit that teaching is very difficult at times but the moments that remind me why I chose this proffesion are more then worth it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a trustworthy loving and caring person who would do anything for the people I love. I am looking for someone who is ready to commit and would be there for me at the drop of a hat. My friends and family are the most important things in my life.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral