Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There is something good in men that really yearn for discipline" Vince Lombardi

In his own words

Im a motivated and very driven person, but also can be laid back too. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh.Im going to kent st university to finish up my degree in zoology, and from there who knows. What I would like to do is become a vet at the zoo, not exactly sure at the moment. I love watching sports, mostly college football, I am a avid florida gators fan. And its nice to see that urban meyer went to the buckeyes, I hope they lose every game next year lol. I spend the weekend hanging out with my friends. playing some cards, shootin pool, or watching the game. I can't forget my family where would I be without them. I love spending time with my daughter, she means the absolute world to me. basically a girl that has her stuff together, and has some goals in life. i dont really have a type, but i seem to like darker haired women. I like goofy women, someone that can make me laugh. I want a girl to watch sports with, and is crazy as that may seem, its never happened. She has to be somewhat independent, but knows she can count on me to be there for her. I like to watch movies, so staying in doesnt bother me. I also like to go out and have a good time. "I wish I was giod enough for you"!!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a English mastiff

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the valley, downtown akron, sometimes canton


Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

i like just about everything, house, family guy.. etc

For fun

Watching movies, sports.

Last read

I like stephen king, and tom clancy books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Less than 25 credit hrs away, can't wait to graduate..