Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
A real guy's girl.

In her own words

I’m an equal-opportunity activity enthusiast. From skiing to surfing to binge-watching netflix, I have a variety of interests, am excited about trying new things and love to be active and outdoors (minus those netflix nights). I also love sports. Seriously, you’ll never have to beg me to watch the game. In fact, I’ll usually be the one to initiate it! As an alumnus of the biggest and best college sports school (Go Gators!) and a former sports industry employee, sports are in my blood. When I’m not rooting for my favorite teams, I love to stay active. I keep busy doing everything from Pilates to Boxing to SoulCycle, and planning themed events or weekend getaways with friends. I also have a big appetite for trying new restaurants and love to travel. I’ll try any food/activity once, with a smile on my face and a laugh not too far behind. I just love exploring New York's different neighborhoods and different restaurants my "must try list" is always expanding! I try not to take myself too seriously, but do seriously prioritize my family, friends and career over partying or staying out all night. I would much rather have a good bottle of wine and great conversation than hear techno at a crowded club. I’m looking for someone who wouldn’t just want to try new things, but would go out and find them. I'm in a great place with my career, family and friends and looking for someone equally as settled and ready for the next chapter in their lives. You should love sports and being outdoors at least as much as I do, be confident, intelligent and know what you want out of life. Added Bonus: I just moved to the East Village/Alphabet City area after SIX (yes, six) years on the UES. I am really excited to explore the area, so message me with your favorite spots!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bathtub Gin - Rosa Mexicana – Soul-Cycle and exploring my new neighborhood Cities - Barcelona and Florence Cities I am visiting this Jan - Prague, Budapest, Bangkok - taking recommendations please!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Summer – March Madness – Friends (TV show, and my own) Skiing in the Winter and the Beach in the Summer

For fun

I love my job, a good brunch and exploring the city. I’m also a big fan of happy hour or a wine tasting, lounging in the park with my friends and horrible reality TV. Don’t judge!

Last read

This is where I leave you & Gone Girl, before they were movies. A song of Ice and Fine and I am not ashamed to say I’ve reread Harry Potter a time or two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
"It's in the game"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I really enjoy celebrating the Jewish holidays and traditions, but I love Shrimp and Bacon
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral