Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gatormedic27

31 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Travis. I consider myself to be a...

In his own words

My name is Travis. I consider myself to be a happy and outgoing person. I am very motivated and I like to work hard so that I am able to do and enjoy the things that I love in life. On top of that I love my job and being able to help others and it has taught me so much. I currently work for Fire Rescue as well as part time in the ER at a hospital in Gainesville. Im in school part time and I love to learn new things. I am very driven and I have big dreams for the future. I like to have fun and relax when I'm not working. I grew up in the Florida Keys so I love being near and anything to do with the water. I love taking spontaneous mini vacations to the beach. Traveling has always been a priority of mine and I love exploring this beautiful place we call earth and learning about different cultures and ways of life. Some of the other things I like to do are going to sporting events, bike riding, playing golf, and basically anything outdoors. Family is very important to me and I try to spend as much time as possible with them. I have one sibling, my sister, who is 18 months younger than me. I am very close to my family and I love spending as much time with them as possible. I don't have any kids yet but I have 2 nephews that I love very much!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys, Bahamas, California. Anywhere that has a beach and lots of sun!

College

Excelsior College, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love italian and Mexican food. I like country music and rock & roll.

For fun

I love being outside. The beach or anywhere on the water. Im also very big into sporting events and concerts.

Last read

I read a lot of books on management and leadership. The last book I read was Stephen Covey's "The Third Alternative."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Rescue Lieutenant / Paramedic for ACFR ER Paramedic / UF Health
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider religion to be an important part of my life, however I do not object to being with somebody who is of a different religion. I like the idea of prayer and believing in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AS in Emergency Services AS in Nursing Psychology and Behavioral Sciences