Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gatorman2006

32 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth guy who enjoys the company...

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy who enjoys the company of his friends and family. If my friends were to describe me in three words I'd guess they would be loyal, generous, and friendly. I also love making people laugh and those that make me laugh, so I hope to meet someone who feels the same and enjoys a good sense of humor. I'm originally a northerner growing up in Pittsburgh and then high school in Connecticut. I came to Florida for school at UF (Go Gators!) and settled on Tampa since I had some friends in the area. I like to now think of myself as an adopted Floridian...can't get enough of that sun, water, and beach. I pride myself on being a good listener and always being open to try and do new things. I'm also a big sports fan (both pro and college) and very active outside with running, working out, and enjoying the Florida weather. In the fall, I can be found tailgating for Gator games and in the summer I love the beach and boating. I enjoy drinks out after work, any type of concert, tailgating before sporting events, exploring everything Florida has to offer, trying new restaurants, and above all the spontaneity of being adventurous and letting experiences take place on the fly. I am prone to laughter and will try anything at least once. Overall if you enjoy finding humor in everyday life we'll probably get along. Stop by and say hello....

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Weimaraner growing up ( you know the grey ones that appear in a lot of car commercials), so I'd love to own another someday. I love dogs so I hope you do as well!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation so far was driving the green countryside of Ireland, which was amazing. Locally I love trying new bars with good craft beer and restaurants (sushi anyone?). I love trying new places so I'm up for anything.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love music, the beach, sports, working out and staying active, and above all being spontaneous. Also, always down for a good laugh!

For fun

I'm a big sports fan, so I love attending a variety of college and professional games. I also enjoy music, going to concerts, and the beach. However, there's also a place for a night in with a good movie!

Last read

The Jefferson Key



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I prevent companies from killing the stock markets.....or at least I try to!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college