Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one for me.......

In her own words

Hi there!!, I am a down to earth woman who cherishes my family and friends. I am very easy going, kind of go with the flow kind of girl. In the summer, I love being at the beach, or on a boat or anything that has to do with the outdoors with friends or family. In the winter I like to watch football, either out at a sports bar with friends or just hanging out. I am more into college football rather than NFL but I do watch both. I am a diehard Gator fan, win or lose, lol. I like all kinds of music, love listening to live bands, going to concerts, etc. I don't have a lot of single friends here in Jax, most of them are married with kids so I don't get out as much as I would like . I am looking for a serious relationship, but also looking for friends if a romantic connection isn't there. I love meeting new people and starting new friendships I love to cuddle up on the couch and watch TV, or go to St. Augustine and walk around, dinner out (or in) movies, etc. I am an affectionate person and a very honest person, one who feels that communication is a big part of a relationship. I am probably the most honest person you will ever meet, sometimes to a fault I think, but I just feel honesty is the best way. I don't play games. I have a big heart and am always there for my family and friends. I would do just about anything to help anyone if they needed it. I love scary movies the most, although I do like a good comedy, love story, drama and action movies. I do not have any children although I love kids. I do have 2 nieces that mean the world to me and spend a lot of time with them, which I think is starting to be more limited as they are getting older and their "friends" are becoming a little more important it seems, lol. I do remember back to that time in my life so I know where they are coming from and totally agree with them, although sometimes I wish they could stay little forever. I moved to Jax in 2005 from San Antonio, TX, although I was born in Boca and raised in Clearwater, ended up in Jacksonville because of my sister and my nieces. I like weekend getaways, spur of the moment getaways, walks on the beach, play pool (not very good but love playing it) or just hang out with friends with a few drinks. If you are looking for casual dating, friend with benefits, etc... then we would not be a good match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like dogs and cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, beach, swimming, footbal games (GO GATORS!!!!!), hanging out with friends and family. Decide to go on a road trip 4 hours away I'm there. Anything fun. Movies, theatre shows, amusement parks, whatever.

Last read

Alex Cross



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am in Mortgage Banking and have been for several years. I do enjoy my job which helps because it can be very stressfull. Usually Mon-Fri, with an occasional Saturday or late evenings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college