Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hastings, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for My Soul Mate. Could it be you???

In her own words

You ever meet that girl that you know is a good girl but every one know her as a "good friend"? That girl that you hang out with but if she goes and talk to another person everyone gets mad at her for it? Or that girl that will be there to help you when your going through rough times and always helps out as much as she can and all she gets at the end is , " hey ,thanks for being a good friend" ? Whats the matter no hug? lol Yea thats me. I could sit here and tell you all about what a "good friend" I am but I think Im going to change the story and tell you about the side of me that most people dont see. you ready? :) Im a strong girl, inside and out. Im a very loving person. I do everything and anything I can for the people around me. Thats just my nature. Like some people would say i wear my heart on my sleeve. Like some of you I too am a hopeless romantic. I put everything I have in a relationship. I always put the other person first. I also have an old soul, so being a lady is nothing short of second nature. But for myself I am a overly laid back girl. No to much bothers me. I go along with pretty much anything that is going on. I am fun and spontaneous but I also know how to be real and serious when needed to be. I take my job that I have very seriously and am always trying to find ways to improve it. Im looking for someone that is as goofy as I am. Someone that can see me for who I am and the way I am. At times i can be a little hard headed but no body is perfect. Someone that knows how to have fun and can chill after a long day with a movie or a glass of wine. I also am looking for someone who loves kids. I have a beautiful five year old daughter that is my world. I hope you have enjoyed reading about me. Feel free to send me an email if you are interested.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views



University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

For fun

In my free time I enjoy having bonfires with friends, movies, dinner, or just relaxing on the couch and watch a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Insurance Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference