Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gatorfan3434

33 year old man | Bend, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
What to say about myself to the extent of a...

In his own words

What to say about myself to the extent of a woman wanting to get to know me better in hope of pursuing a relationship? There is some pressure to this whole thing if you ask me. Well, let's start with the basics. I love Jesus and He loves me way more, so I seek to follow Him in all I do. If that is your heart, please keep reading. Investing into the lives of kids and the community is a passion and a focus. My heart's desire is to be planted in a community, teaching and coaching high school kids and helping them to be better young men and women. Being outdoors, playing and watching sports, reading, laughing with good friends, eating delicious food, drinking great beer, enjoying the sights and sounds of nature, and telling cheesy jokes are some of the things I enjoy to do the most. If you can say Amen to all of them, then let the conversation begin! Oh yeah, Go Steelers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cascade Lakes, Starbucks and McMenamins (cajun tots). Any place that has good wings and beer or cheap wings and beer, haha. The weightroom, the basketball court, the football field, the mountain, a trail, especially by a river, lake or waterfall.

College

Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of music (I love me some 80's). The Office and Sportscenter are my favorite shows. Some of my top movies of all time are Braveheart, Remember the Titians, and Training Day (Denzel!!!)

For fun

I love being active. Playing sports. Getting lost in a book and having my ideas challenged, which isn't very difficult, haha. Running barefoot in lush grass. Hiking in a very beautiful area. Having a great conversation about life with someone else

Last read

Now on Renegade by Ted Dekker. 3rd Book of the lost books for a four book series called The Circle Series. The Circle Series is my favorite series of books I have ever read. I have gone through them about 4 times!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
High School Teacher and I coach football and baseball at the same school. Go Lava Bears!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My preference for a woman is that same as my preference for pizza; I do not discriminate!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus is of utmost importance to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree