Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Key Biscayne, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things in life....for one day you will look back and realize they were the big things.

In her own words

I am full of energy, love to be outside doing something active, but also enjoy relaxing when it is well deserved. I love to hang out with friends and family, and trying new foods, places and things. I am always up for an adventure! Completed the Ragnar Relay, running from Key Biscayne to Key West, with some great people which was an amazing experience! I am a giving person, dependable and genuine and would like to find someone that shares these same traits. These are the things that bring a smile to my face...sipping on an ice cold beer while laying on the beach listening to Buffet or Pearl Jam, listening to live music with friends in Austin, bike riding through Miami with my brothers, exploring a new city, relaxing on my couch watching some football, working out until my muscles are sore, boxing until I can't hit the bag anymore, going to a gator game with friends, hearing my niece's voice, running in the hot sun, watching the sunset in Sarasota, sitting under a full moon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to visit New York, especially during the holidays. I love the ocean so any Caribbean destination, st. thomas is beautiful, key west is fun! I love to run through Key Biscayne by No Name Harbor, Scottys around Sunset.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: indie poprock right now, foster the people, phoenix, vampire weekend. Pearl Jam is my all time favorite band; I also like kid cudi. TV shows: I like Modern Family, Friends, Seinfeld, Revenge. I love pizza, thai and mexican food most

For fun

I like to go running, attend sports events, listen to live music, hang out with friends, and travel

Last read

I last read the Power of Now, about living in the moment; not in the past or future but in the present.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a dietitian. I currently work at a childrens hospital. I love what I do but don't get me wrong, I LOVE food!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to college at University of Florida, GO GATORS! Best decision I have ever made! I did a year internship in Manhattan which was another great decision. I met some great friends from all around the US, learned new cultures, and many new things!