Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A good, open, very honest guy whos romantic, down to earth,loves life, and has a big heart! Not into games, and searching for true love!

In his own words

Hello Everyone! My name is Scot i just tunred 26 year, im single, and from Naples florida. I am a very straight up, brutally honest, down to earth person that has a big heart! Im currently going to school part time for my criminal justice degree while working a part time job. I have a great, steady flow of income. I am a very mature, independent person. I am working my way into the police academy, to pursue a longtime dream/goal of becoming a homocide detective! I am very passionate about my carreer and wouldn't change it for the world! I love spending time outdoors, with my family and friends. I also like to have a relaxing day/night in! I have many goals in my life. I am a creative, talented, and an artistic person. Im very accepting of people for who they are! I love to travel, go sightseeing, go to the movies, or just spending time talking with each other! I'm not on here looking for anygames, hurt anyones feelings, or to waste anyones time. I believe in a good relationship, you should have great communication between each other weither its good or bad! I'm looking for something that's real, loving and share a happy life with! Someone who will accept me for I am! I'm always looking for new adventures and always willing to try anything new! I am a great conversationalist! I'm not hard to please at all! I'm into anykind of music, sports, tv shows, or movies. I enjoy a night/day around town or a night/day in! I do not lie, cheat or break any promises, i am truely a man of my word. I'm very trustworthy, dependable and reliable. My friends and family would describe me as someone who is always there for people, putting others before himself, someone who is happy and enjoys all the small things life has to offer! I have many hobbies, and talents i love doing. I am always there through good times and bad day or night! Once I'm with someone, I dedicate my heart and soul to that one person! I am a hard working, highly motivated person. I'm into fitness, and i try to live a active, heathy life style! I always strive for success in everything i do, i like to push my limits in to see how far i can go! Once I've set my mind on something, i never giveup on it! Im always looking for and love any new kind of challenges life throws at me! I never take life to seriously, and i like to go with the flow! Im just trying to find someone with similiar interests, life morals, that's not into games, and to share a happy life with! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York city Times Square, World Trade Centers Statue of Liberty

Favorite things

I love anykind of music!!!

For fun

I love to fishing, walks on the beach, have bond fires, listen to music, and hangout with my friends. I like to travel around the country and the around the world!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German, Russian, Spanish Dutch, English, German, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral