Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Two roads diverged in a wood and I – I took the one less traveled by.

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going girl and try to make every day as good as it can be. I live to travel and try to take several trips a year (thanks to a very flexible vacation policy at work). I'm very interested in other cultures and really enjoy living in NYC because it is so diverse. I spend a lot of Saturdays finding new and unknown parts of the city, at the MET, and even kayaking in the harbor here and there. After 10 years, I still love it here. I enjoy cooking (Mexican especially) and although I do my best I'm known to be injury prone with a good knife. I enjoy cooking up a family style meal for friends and / or family regularly, wine included! I'm trying to put my roof deck to good use as long as the weather holds out. I have a thing for 80's music and the Red Sox (yes, the Red Sox). I do a lot of reading on various subjects (classics, commentary, new fiction, science) and I await my monthly National Geographic like a kid on Christmas eve. I speak Italian after having lived there for a couple of years and am currently learning Spanish (but finding it a little hard to fit three languages in one brain). I do a lot of biking with my dog Lucia running along side, mostly in Liberty State Park and the Greenway. I think it's very important to keep fit and eat well because so much is dependent on physical health. It's my feeling that there is SO much to do in life and it would be great to have a partner in crime to share things with. Live, laugh, see and do everything that I can before I'm old and using a walker. I do have to admit that I think the whole online meeting of people thing is pretty contrived and sets up a weird set of expectations. So..... My thought is if there are so commonalities, lets meet up, do something fun and have a few laughs -no strings or expectations. I have a sneaking feeling it'll be a better time that way. Baseball game? Soccer match on Sunday at a pub? Lunch and the MET? Any takers? Another note... It would be really nice to receive an email rather than a wink. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, JC beer garden, my roof deck

Favorite things

David Bowie, Mexican food

For fun

Travel, Biking, Comedy Shows, Museums, drinks with friends, Reading

Last read

Man Seeks God - Eric Weiner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference