Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I sure hope I recognize what I'm looking for after I find it.

In his own words

I've let my subscription expire. I'll be in the mountains of Eastern Idaho for a couple weeks with limited internet access. Maybe I'll renew when I return. Hi, it is kinda difficult for a man my age to begin a relationship in a college town, where over half the woman are young enough to be my daughter; I don't want that. Looking for a woman who shares some of the same interests as me and is close to my age. I'm the Dad of two wonderful adult sons and the grandpa to the cutest grandson in the world. My youngest son, and my grandson are my room mates, a long story. My oldest son is married to a wonderful young lady and they have a place of their own. I've worked for the same company since 1983 (except for 6 months to try something completely different. It didn't work out, too stressful). It's not my dream job, but I work with good people, it pays the bills, and I come home from work in a good mood with no stress. My friends say I'm laid back, so hopefully you're a lady who wouldn't mind kicking me in the butt to get me motivated. It wouldn't have to be a very big kick, because my butt's not that big, just enough to get my attention and keep me moving in the right direction. Some of my favorite things to do are body surfing, hiking, walking on the beach, riding my bicycle, fishing and taking taking pictures.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montana de Oro, Santa Margarita Lake, Yellowstone Park, Island Park Idaho, Bob Jones bike trail

Favorite things

Some of my favorite foods are, cheeseburgers, eggplant parmesan, my grandma's recipe for ham and tater tot casserole, sushi, sashimi,... pretty much everything except liver. Not too crazy about menudo either.

For fun

Huge Angels baseball fan. I watch as many games as I can. Love to ride my bicycle, body surf, walk on the beach, hike, to go to Santa Margarita Lake and fish and take pictures wherever I go.

Last read

"The Catcher in the Rye". Hadn't read it since high school. Glad I did.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manage a small family owned business, unfortunately it's not my family that owns the company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference